fbpx

CALENDAR

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Event Views Navigation

28

-

1

Jun

The Chalet

The Chalet

Thursdays beginning June 28, 5:30pm, MASS MoCA

 

21

Jul

Bang on a Can All-Stars <span class="title-light">Julia Wolfe’s Anthracite Fields</span>

Bang on a Can All-Stars Julia Wolfe’s Anthracite Fields

Saturday, July 21, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

28

Jul

Bang on a Can Marathon <span class="title-light">with Steve Reich</span>

Bang on a Can Marathon with Steve Reich

Saturday, July 28, 4-10pm, Hunter Center

 

3

Aug

Blondie <span class="title-light">with And The Kids</span>

Blondie with And The Kids

Friday, August 3, at 7pm, Joe’s Field

 

4

Aug

Techne: Extension Exorcises

Techne: Extension Exorcises

Saturday, August 4, 12-5pm, Building 5

 

11

Aug

Alloy Orchestra: The Son of the Sheik

Alloy Orchestra: The Son of the Sheik

Saturday, August 11, 8pm, Courtyard C or Hunter Center

 

17

Aug

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Friday, August 17, 8pm, Harriman-West Airport

 

18

Aug

Jaimeo Brown Transcendence <span class="title-light">featuring Chris Sholar & Jaleel Shaw</span>

Jaimeo Brown Transcendence featuring Chris Sholar & Jaleel Shaw

Saturday, August 18, 8pm, Dré Pavilion or Club B10

 

24

Aug

Free Fun Friday

Free Fun Friday

Friday, August 24, MASS MoCA

 

24

Aug

Roomful of Teeth

Roomful of Teeth

Friday, August 24, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

25

Aug

The Greatest Generation Podcast <span class="title light">Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan</span>

The Greatest Generation Podcast Star Trek II: The Wrath of Khan

Saturday, August 25, 8pm, Dré Pavilion or Club B10

 

1

Sep

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles

Cory Henry & The Funk Apostles

Saturday, September 1, 8pm, Courtyard C or Hunter Center

 

14

-

16

Sep

FreshGrass Festival 2018

FreshGrass Festival 2018

Sept. 14-16, MASS MoCA

Trampled By Turtles, Yonder Mountain String Band, Indigo Girls, Ricky Skaggs & Kentucky Thunder, and many more.

Sept. 14-16

FreshPass 2018

FreshPass 2018

Sept. 14-16, MASS MoCA

 

29

Sep

Angel Olsen <span class="title-light">with Julianna Barwick</span>

Angel Olsen with Julianna Barwick

Saturday, September 29, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

4

Oct

The Decemberists <span class="title-light">with Marissa Nadler</span>

The Decemberists with Marissa Nadler

Thursday, October 4, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

13

Oct

Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy

Bonnie ‘Prince’ Billy

Saturday, October 13, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

24

Oct

MASS M<span class="lowercase">o</span>CA’s <br>Annual New York City Benefit

MASS MoCA’s
Annual New York City Benefit

Wednesday, October 24, Offsite

 

30

Oct

<span class="title-light">4AD Presents</span> tUnE-yArDs + U.S. Girls

4AD Presents tUnE-yArDs + U.S. Girls

Tuesday, October 30, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

+ Export Events
Simple Share Buttons