CALENDAR

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Event Views Navigation

21

Mar

Documentary Film Series <span class="title-light">Ethiopiques – Revolt of the Soul</span>

Documentary Film Series Ethiopiques – Revolt of the Soul

Thursday, March 21, 7:00pm, Club B10

 

23

Mar

Spanglish Fly

Spanglish Fly

Saturday, March 23, 8pm, Club B10

 

29

-

30

Mar

High Mud Comedy Fest

High Mud Comedy Fest

March 29–30, MASS MoCA

 

3

Apr

Free on the 3s

Free on the 3s

Wednesday, April 3, MASS MoCA

 

6

Apr

International Slow Art Day

International Slow Art Day

Saturday, April 6, 11am–2pm, MASS MoCA

 

6

Apr

Fishing

Fishing

Saturday, April 6, 8pm + Sunday, April 7, 3pm, Hunter Center

 

10

Apr

Trenton Doyle Hancock + Frank Oz

Trenton Doyle Hancock + Frank Oz

Wednesday, April 10, 6:30pm, Hunter Center

 

13

Apr

Sammus

Sammus

Saturday, April 13, 8pm, Club B10

 

20

Apr

Mitski <span class="title-light">with Jay Som</span>

Mitski with Jay Som

Saturday, April 20, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

26

Apr

9th Annual Teen Invitational

9th Annual Teen Invitational

Friday, April 26, 7pm, MASS MoCA

 

3

May

Free on the 3s

Free on the 3s

Friday, May 3, MASS MoCA

 

11

May

Les Nubians <span class="title-light">Co-Presented with O+ North Adams</span>

Les Nubians Co-Presented with O+ North Adams

Saturday, May 11, 8pm, Hunter Center

 

18

May

Soul Science Lab <span class="title-light">Let Your Soul Glow</span>

Soul Science Lab Let Your Soul Glow

Saturday, May 18, 8pm, Club B10

 

25

May

An Afternoon of Conversation and Song with Annie Lennox

An Afternoon of Conversation and Song with Annie Lennox

Saturday, May 25, 4pm, Hunter Center

 

3

Jun

Free on the 3s

Free on the 3s

Monday, June 3, MASS MoCA

 

28

-

30

Jun

Solid Sound Festival 2019

Solid Sound Festival 2019

June 28-30, 2019, MASS MoCA

 

28

-

30

Jun

SSF19 Camping: <br>Tents & RVs

SSF19 Camping:
Tents & RVs

June 28-30, 2019, MASS MoCA

 

28

-

30

Jun

SSF19 Camping: Tents

SSF19 Camping: Tents

June 28-30, 2019, MASS MoCA

 

28

-

30

Jun

SSF19 Lodging: College Residence Hall

SSF19 Lodging: College Residence Hall

June 28-30, 2019, Offsite

 

2

-

4

Aug

Bang on a Can LOUD Weekend

Bang on a Can LOUD Weekend

August 2–4, MASS MoCA

 

20

-

22

Sep

FreshGrass Festival 2019

FreshGrass Festival 2019

September 20-22, MASS MoCA

 

20

-

22

Sep

FreshGround 2019 Camping and <br>Camp Aggie RVs + Camping

FreshGround 2019 Camping and
Camp Aggie RVs + Camping

September 20-22, Offsite

 

+ Export Events
Simple Share Buttons